Your law firm in Passau!

One Team. One Goal. SIWE Rechtsanwälte.

Goal oriented and with team spirit, we set the right course for your legal matters.

Our law firm, based in Passau, was founded in 2001 and identifies itself with the goals of a professional service provider which pursues the clear objective of resolving sustainably the legal matters of its clients. As a leading law firm and with approximately 20 employees – thereof 8 professional consultants - SIWE Rechtsanwälte is steadily growing and is one of the largest law firms of Eastern Bavaria.

The core professional competencies of our law firm, primarily focused on commercial and civil law, include:

Especially in the fields of Mergers & Acquisitions as well as of commercial law we have a proven and long-standing professional expertise.

In addition, the law of tenancy and leasehold, the inheritance law and the company succession law are other significant areas of our professional activity.

Being extensively advised and competently represented.

We advise and represent both nationally and internationally active companies from various sectors, financial institutions, insurance companies, public corporations, trade associations, foundations, associations, freelancers and private individuals. The name SIWE Rechtsanwälte stands for a company based on partnership, which provides comprehensive, individual and goal-oriented advice. Excellent availability, individual service, expert advice and cost transparency in all areas of practice are an important key to our success.

By means of further training and continuing education we can guarantee a continuous quality level of our professional activities for the benefit of our clients. Since in many legal areas the provision of an interdisciplinary network is highly recommended as for a problem-solving approach, we cooperate closely with tax consultants, auditors and experts of other areas of expertise in order to ensure a legally secure, highly focused and successful legal counselling and representation. 

No matter whether on a regional, national or on an international level - we like to be in a boat with you.

Ein Team. Ein Ziel. SIWE Rechtsanwälte.

Ihre Anwaltskanzlei in Passau

Kompetent, zielorientiert und mit Teamgeist bringen wir Ihre Rechtsangelegenheiten auf den richtigen Kurs. 

Unsere im Jahre 2001 gegründete Kanzlei mit Sitz in Passau versteht sich als ein Dienstleistungsunternehmen, das mit ca. 20 Mitarbeitern, davon acht Berufsträgern, das klare Ziel verfolgt, die rechtlichen Probleme seiner Mandanten erfolgreich zu lösen. Unsere Kanzlei wächst stetig und zählt heute zu den größten Anwaltskanzleien Ostbayerns.

Zu den Kernkompetenzen unserer wirtschafts- und zivilrechtlich ausgerichteten Kanzlei zählen: 

Vor allem in den Bereichen Mergers & Acquisitions und Wirtschaftsrecht verfügen wir über eine ausgewiesene langjährige Fachkompetenz.
Weitere wichtige Tätigkeitsfelder sind das Miet- und Pachtrecht, das Erbrecht und das Unternehmensnachfolgerecht.
 

Umfassend beraten – kompetent vertreten

Wir beraten und vertreten national und international tätige Unternehmen verschiedener Branchen, Kreditinstitute, Versicherungen, öffentliche-rechtliche Körperschaften, Wirtschaftsverbände, Stiftungen, Vereine, Freiberufler und Einzelpersonen. Der Name SIWE Rechtsanwälte steht für ein partnerschaftliches Unternehmen, das seine Mandanten umfassend, individuell und zielorientiert berät. Gute Erreichbarkeit und Kostentransparenz sind dabei ein wichtiger Schlüssel unseres Erfolgs.

Durch konsequente Fort- und Weiterbildung stellen wir eine kontinuierliche Qualität unserer Tätigkeit für unsere Mandanten sicher. Da sich in vielen Rechtsgebieten für die lösungsorientierte Mandatsbearbeitung ein interdisziplinäres Netzwerk empfiehlt, arbeiten wir außerdem eng mit Steuerberatern, Wirtschaftsprüfern und Spezialisten anderer Fachgebiete zusammen, um Sie rechtssicher, zielorientiert und erfolgreich zu beraten und zu vertreten.

Egal ob regional, auf bundesweiter oder internationaler Ebene – wir sitzen gerne mit Ihnen in einem Boot.